Boyfriend Discography

Boyfriend
Release Date: May 26, 2011


Track List:

  1. Let’s Get it Started
  2. Boyfriend
  3. You & I
  4. Boyfriend (Instrumental)
  5. You & I (Instrumental)

 

The Second Single Album – Don’t Touch My Girl
Release Date: October 6, 2011

Track List:

  1. You’re My Lady
  2. 내 여자 손대지마
  3. 점점점
  4. 내 여자 손대지마 (Instrumental)
  5. 점점점(Instrumental)

 

I’ll Be There
Release Date: December 8, 2011

Track List:

  1. Where R U
  2. 내가 갈게 (I’ll Be There)
  3. 혼자가 아닌 둘 (Not One, But Two)
  4. 내가 갈게 (I’ll Be There) (Instrumental)
  5. 혼자가 아닌 둘 (Not One, But Two) (Instrumental)

Leave a Reply

