F(x) Discography

Korean Albums

Release Date: June 14, 2009

Track List:

  1. 츄~♡ (Chu)
  2. Step By Me
  3. You Are My Destiny (Luna and Krystal duet)

NU예삐오 (NU ABO)
Release Date: May 4, 2010

Track List:

  1. NU예삐오 (NU ABO)
  2. Mr. Boogie
  3. 아이스크림 (Ice Cream)
  4. ME+U
  5. Surprise Party
  6. Sorry (Dear Daddy) (Luna and Krystal duet)

Release Date: April 20, 2011

Track List:

  1. 피노키오 (Pinocchio)
  2. 빙그르 (Round and Round) (Sweet Witches)
  3. Dangerous
  4. Beautiful Goodbye
  5. Gangsta Boy
  6. 아이 (Child) (Love)
  7. Stand Up!
  8. My Style
  9. So Into U
  10. Lollipop (Featuring SHINee)
  11. (Repackaged Edition) Hot Summer
  12. (Repackaged Edition) 좋아해도 되나요 (You Are Hiding a Secret) (… Is It Okay?)
  13. (Repackaged Edition) 라차타 (LA chA TA)
  14. (Repackaged Edition) 츄~♡

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s