Infinite Discography

Korean Albums

Over the Top
Release Date: July 21, 2011

Track List:

  1. Over the Top
  2. 내꺼하자 (Be Mine)
  3. 3분의1
  4. Tic Toc
  5. Julia
  6. Because (SungGyu Solo)
  7. 시간아 (Stop the Time) (WooHyun Solo)
  8. Amazing
  9. Crying (feat. Baby Soul)
  10. Real Story
  11. (Repackaged Album) Paradise
  12. (Repackaged Album) Cover Girl
  13. (Repackaged Album) 내꺼하자 (Be mine) (Remix Version)

Mini Albums

First Invasion
Release Date: June 9, 2010

Track List:

  1. 다시 돌아와 (Come Back Again)
  2. She’s Back
  3. 날게 (Wings)
  4. 붙박이 별 (Fixed Star)
  5. 맡겨 (Entrust)

Release Date: January 6, 2011

Track List:

  1. Evolution
  2. BTD (Before the Dawn)
  3. Can U Smile
  4. Hysterie
  5. 마음으로 (Voice of My heart)
  6. 몰라 (I Don’t Know)

Single Albums

Release Date: March 17, 2011

Track List:

  1. Nothing’s Over
  2. Shot
  3. Can U Smile (Remake)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s