Super Junior Discography

Korean Albums

Super Junior’05
Release Date: December 5, 2005

Track List:

  1. Miracle
  2. Twins (Knock Out)
  3. You Are The One
  4. Rock This House
  5. 차근차근 (Carefully) (Way For Love)
  6. So I
  7. Over
  8. Keep In Touch
  9. L.O.V.E.
  10. Believe
  11. Twins (Knock Out) (Instrumental)

Don’t Don
Release Date: September 20, 2007

Track List:

  1. 돈 돈! (Don’t Don)
  2. 소원이 있나요 (Sapphire Blue)
  3. You’re My Endless Love (말하자면)
  4. 미워 (Hate U, Love U)
  5. Disco Drive
  6. Marry U
  7. I Am
  8. 사랑이 떠나다 (She’s Gone)
  9. Missin’ U
  10. 거울 (Mirror)
  11. 우리둘의 사랑 (Our Love)
  12.  Midnight Fantasy
  13. Thank You
  14. 아주 먼 옛날 (Song For You) (Bonus Track)

Sorry, Sorry
Release Date: March 12, 2009

Track Listing:

  1. Sorry, Sorry
  2. 니가 좋은 이유 (Why I Like You)
  3. 마주치지 말자 (Let’s Not) (Super Junior K.R.Y.)
  4. 앤젤라 (Angela)
  5. Monster
  6. What If
  7. 이별… 넌 쉽니 (Heartquake) (Featuring U-Know YunHo and Micky YooChun)
  8. Club No. 1 (Featuring Lee YeonHee)
  9. Happy Together
  10. 죽어있는 것 (Dead At Heart)
  11. Shining Star

Bonus Tracks:

2. 그녀는 위험해 (She Wants It)
3. 너라고 (It’s You)
4. 사랑이 죽는 병 (Love Disease)
5. 첫번째 이야기 (First Story) (Love U More)
17.  Sorry, Sorry (Japanese version)

Release Date: May 13, 2010

Track List:

  1. 미인아 (Beautiful Girl) (Bonamana)
  2. 나쁜 여자 (Bad Woman) (Boom Boom)
  3. 응결 (Coagulation) (Super Junior K.R.Y.)
  4. 나란 사람 (Your Eyes) (KyuHyun and YeSung duet)
  5. My Only Girl
  6. 사랑이 이렇게 (Love Like This) (My All Is In You)
  7. Shake It Up!
  8. 잠들고 싶어 (I Want to Sleep) (In My Dream) (YeSung, SungMin, DongHae, RyeoWook, KyuHyun joint song)
  9. 봄날 (RyeoWook solo)
  10. 좋은 사람 (Good Person)
  11. Here We Go
  12. (Version C Track 2) 너 같은 사람또 없어 (No Other)

Mr. Simple
Release Date: August 3, 2011

Track List:

  1. Mr. Simple
  2. 오페라 (Opera)
  3. Be My Girl (라라라라; La La La La)
  4. Walkin
  5. 폭풍 (Storm)
  6. 어느새 우린 (Good Friends)
  7. 결투 (Feels Good)
  8. 기억을 따라 (Memories)
  9. 해바라기 (Sunflower)
  10. 어뚱한 상상 (White Christmas)
  11. Y
  12. My Love, My Kiss, My Heart
  13. 태완미 (Perfection)

Korean Singles

Show Me Your Love
Release Date: December 15, 2005

Track List:

  1. Show Me Your Love (DBSK and Super Junior’05)
  2. I Wanna Hold You (DBSK)
  3. I’m Your Man (Super Junior)
  4. Show Me Your Love (Instrumental)

Release Date: June 7, 2006

Track Listing:

  1. U
  2. Endless Moment
  3. Lovely Day

Japanese Singles

美人 Bonamana
Release Date: June 8, 2011

Track List:

  1. 美人 Bonamana

Mr. Simple
Release Date: December 7, 2011

Track List:

  1. Mr. Simple
  2. Snow White
  3. Mr. Simple (Korean Version)
  4. Mr. Simple (Instrumental)
  5. Snow White (Instrumental)

Super Junior T

Release Date: February 23, 2007

Track List:

  1. 로꾸거!!
  2. 첫차 (Featuring Bang ShilEe) (First Express)
  3. 나 같은건 없는건가요 (Don’t Go Away)

Release Date: November 5, 2008

Track List:

  1. Rokkugo!
  2. 明日のために (For Tomorrow) (SungMin x Moeyan)
  3. Rokkugo! (Instrumental)
  4. 明日のために (For Tomorrow) (Instrumental)
  5. 明日のために (For Tomorrow) (Instrumental with SungMin)

Super Junior M

迷 (Me)
Release Date: April 23, 2008

Track List:

  1. 迷 (Me)
  2. U (Chinese Version)
  3. 至少还有你
  4. 你是我的奇迹 (Miracle)
  5. 爱你爱你 (Love Song)
  6. 我抱着我 (In My Arms)
  7. Don’t Don (Chinese Version)
  8. Marry U (Chinese Version)
  9. 我的二分之一 (Full Of Happiness)
  10. 渴望 (A Man In Love)
  11. 这一秒 (The Moment)
  12. The One
  13. 당신이기애 (至少还有你 Korean Version)
  14. 아이니아이니 (Love Song Korean Version)

Super Girl
Release Date: September 11, 2009

Track List:

  1. Super Girl
  2. 到了明天 (Blue Tomorrow)
  3. 告白 (Confession)
  4. 動情 (Only U)
  5. 愛情接力 (You & Me)
  6. Super Girl (Korean Version)
  7. 내일이면 (Blue Tomorrow Korean Version)

Release Date: February 25, 2011

Track List:

  1. 태완미 (Korean Edition and Repackaged Album)
  2. 太完美 (Perfection)
  3. 命運線 (Fate Line/Destiny)
  4. 幸福微甜 (Happy Sweet/Love Is Sweet)
  5. 表白 (Confession/Off My Mind) (Henry Solo)
  6. True Love
  7. 吹一樣的風 (Blowing Like the Wind/My All is in You) (Remake of Love Like This)
  8. 西風的話 (Song of the Wind)

Super Junior Happy

요리왕 (Cooking? Cooking!)
Release Date: June 5, 2008

Track List:

  1. 요리왕 (Cooking? Cooking!)
  2. 파자마 파티 (Pajama Party)
  3. 둘이 (You&I)
  4. 꿀단지 (Sunny)
  5. 잘해봐 (Good Luck!!)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s