Oh WonBin’s Discography

*WonBin’s member profile is with F.T. Island’s. You can find it here.

Korean Singles

사랑해 사랑해 (I Love You and I Love You)
Release Date: November 11, 2010

Track List:

  1. 사랑해 또 사랑해 (I Love You and I Love You) (Featuring Miryo)
  2. 사랑해 또 사랑해 (I Love You and I Love You) (Instrumental)

Taiwanese Mini-Album

Oh Won Bin First Mini-Album
Release Date: January 19, 2011

Track List:

  1. 사랑해 또 사랑해 (I Love You and I Love You)
  2. 친구로만 알았는데 (I Know You’re Only My Friend)
  3. 하늘에서 내려와 (Descend From the Sky)
  4. 사랑해 또 사랑해 (I Love You and I Love You) (Instrumental)

Japanese Mini-Albums

C’mon Girl
Release Date: March 14, 2011

Track List:

  1. C’mon Girl
  2. I Love You, I Love You
  3. 友達だと思っていた (Unexpected Friend)
  4. 空から降りてくる (The Sky Is Falling)

Good For You
Release Date: June 21, 2011

Track List:

  1. Good For You
  2. Ready to be My…
  3. 2Go
  4. Always
  5. Love Song

To The Star
Release Date: September 29, 2011

Track List:

  1. To the Star
  2. Midnight Blue
  3. My Way
  4. To the Star (Instrumental)

Leave a Reply

