F.Cuz’s Discography

Korean Mini-Albums

No One
Release Date: March 3, 2010

Track List:

  1. Go
  2. No One
  3. 너 때문에 (Because of You)
  4. Boy Meet Girl
  5. 지기 (Jiggy)
  6. No One (Instrumental)

Korean Albums

Release Date: November 18, 2010

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. U Crazy
  3. Midnight Sun (Original Version)
  4. 친구졸업 (Friend’s Graduation)
  5. Say U Say Me
  6. 내꺼 (Mine)
  7. 괜찮아 (I’m All Right)
  8. Midnight Sun (Remix Version)
  9. 진구졸업 (Instrumental)
  10. Midnight Sun (Instrumental)
  11. Outro

Japanese Singles

Never Let You Go
Release Date: August 17, 2011

Track List:

  1. Never Let You Go
  2. Last Forever
  3. Never Let You Go (Instrumental)
  4. Last Forever (Instrumental)
  5. I’m OK

Luv Holic/Around You
Release Date: December 14, 2011

Track List:

  1. Luv Holic
  2. Around You
  3. Luv Holic (Instrumental)
  4. Around You (Instrumental)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s