Big Bang Discography

*Find their member profiles here.  Find G-Dragon and T.O.P.’s discography here. Find TaeYangs solo discography here. Find G-Dragon’s solo discography here. Find SeungRi’s solo discography here.

Korean Albums

Since 2007 (Big Bang Volume 1)
Release Date: December 21, 2006

Track List:

  1. Big Bang (Intro)
  2. She Can’t Get Enough
  3. Dirty Cash
  4. 다음날 (Next Day) (SeungRi Solo)
  5. Big Boy (T.O.P. Solo)
  6. 흔들어 (Shake It) (Featuring JiEun)
  7. 눈물뿐인 바보 (A Fool’s Only Tears)
  8. My Girl (TaeYang Solo)
  9. La La La
  10. This Love (G-Dragon Solo)
  11. 웃어본다 (Try Smiling) (DaeSung Solo)

Release Date: November 5, 2008

Track List:

  1. Intro (모두 다 소리쳐) (Everybody Scream)
  2. 오, 아, 오 (Oh, Ah, Oh0
  3. 뷹은 노을 (Sunset Glow)
  4. 반짝반짝 (Twinkle Twinkle)
  5. Strong Baby (SeungRi Solo)
  6. Wonderful
  7. 멍청한 사랑 (Foolish Love)
  8. 하루하루 (Day By Day) (Acoustic Version)
  9. 거짓말 (Lies) (Remix)
  10. 마지막 인사 (Last Farewell) (Remix)
  11. Remember

Release Date: February 28, 2012

Track List:

  1. Alive (Intro)
  2. Blue
  3. 사랑먼지 (Love Dust)
  4. Bad Boy
  5. 재미없어 (Ain’t No Fun)
  6. Fantastic Baby
  7. 날게 (Wings) (DaeSung Solo)

Korean Singles

Release Date: August 16, 2007

Track List:

  1. We Are Big Bang (Intro)
  2. 거짓말 (Lies)
  3. 없는 번호 (Wrong Number)
  4. 아무렇지 않은 척 (Act Like Nothing’s Wrong) (T.O.P. Solo Featuring Kim Ji-Eun
  5. Oh My Baby
  6. Always

Hot Issue
Release Date: November 22, 2007

Track List:

  1. Intro (Hot Issue) (Featuring 2NE1’s CL)
  2. 바보 (Fool)
  3. But I Love You (G-Dragon Solo)
  4. I Don’t Understand
  5. 마지막 인사 (Last Farewell)

Stand Up
Release Date: August 8, 2008

Track List:

  1. Intro (Stand Up)
  2. 하루하루 (Day By Day)
  3. 천국 (Heaven)
  4. 착한 사람 (Good Person)
  5. Lady
  6. Oh My Friend (Featuring No Brain)

Release Date: February 23, 2011

Track List:

  1. Intro (Thank You & You)
  2. Hands Up
  3. Tonight
  4. Somebody to Love
  5. What is Right
  6. Café

Big Bang Special Edition

  1. Love Song
  2. Stupid Liar
  3. Tonight
  4. High High (G-Dragon and T.O.P.)
  5. Oh Yeah (G-Dragon and T.O.P. Featuring 2NE1’s Park Bom)
  6. Café
  7. I Need a Girl (TaeYang Featuring G-Dragon)
  8. Somebody to Love
  9. 어쩌라고 (What Can I Do) (SeungRi Solo)
  10. Baby Don’t Cry (DaeSung Solo)

Japanese Albums

Number 1
Release Date: October 22, 2008

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Number 1
  3. Make Love (English Version)
  4. Come Be My Lady (English Version)
  5. Day By Day
  6. With U (English Version)
  7. How Gee (English Version)
  8. Baby Baby (English Version)
  9. So Beautiful (English Version)
  10. Remember (English Version)
  11. Heaven
  12. Everything (English Version)
  13. Always (English Version)
  14. Candle (Together Forever English Version)

Big Bang
Release Date: August 19, 2009

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. ガラガラGo!! (Gara Gara Go!)
  3. Bringing You Love
  4. My Heaven (Heaven Japanese Version)
  5. Stay
  6. Top of the World
  7. Follow Me
  8. Baby Baby (Last Farewell Japanese Version)
  9. Emotion
  10. Love Club
  11. Always (Japanese Version)

Big Bang 2
Release Date: May 11, 2011

Track List:

  1. Intro (Thank You & You)
  2. Tonight (Japanese Version)
  3. Somebody to Luv (Somebody to Love Japanese Version)
  4. Beautiful Hangover
  5. オラYeah! (Ora Yeah!)
  6. Tell Me Goodbye
  7. 声をきかせて (Sing)
  8. Ms. Liar (Stupid Liar Japanese Version)
  9. Hands Up
  10. Love Song

Japanese Singles

For The World
Release Date: January 4, 2008

Track List:

  1. V.I.P. (Intro) (English Version)
  2. Big Bang (English Version)
  3. Lies (English Version)
  4. How Gee
  5. So Beautiful (Wrong Number English Version)
  6. La La La (English Version)
  7. Together Forever (A Fool’s Only Tears English Version)
  8. Always

With U
Release Date: May 28, 2008

Track List:

  1. Gotta Be With U (Intro)
  2. With U
  3. Baby Baby (Last Farewell English Version)
  4. This Love (English Version) (G-Dragon Solo)
  5. Mad About You (Fool English Version)
  6. We Belong Together (English Version) (Featuring 2NE1’s Park Bom)
  7. Shake It (English Version) (Featuring JiEun)
  8. Ma Girl (Japanese Version) (TaeYang Solo)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s