YoungSaeng really Let It Go!

First impressions, I really don’t like YoungSaeng so I didn’t want to watch the music video.  My consolation prize was going to be HyunA.  I love HyunA and though I am straight, I would so tap that.  She is unf.  So, I was pretty surprised that here was no HyunA in this music video.  There was some other chick and she even lip-syncs HyunA’s parts, WTF?  Now I really don’t want to see it.

This bitch is NOT HyunA!

HyunA is so much prettier than her

I did watch it for you guys and I can say me gusta the black suit.  It was hot.  The black suit, red hair and glasses combination really worked for YoungSaeng.  So I guess I can perv on the guy.  Sadly, I didn’t really find anything else that stood out to me.  Sorry, only one highlight.

Unf, I dig the suit!

The lyrics and plot of the music video are pretty similar.  It’s about how YoungSaeng always ignores the girl and acts aloof and all that crap.  She wants him, he wants her, they’ve been together a few times but they like to play this game.

Walking off all pissed because YoungSaeng ignored her

As for the dancing, I like the “Bitch get out of my face” dance.  He does it during the “let it go” part of his chorus.  Take your right hand and cover the right side of your face.  Now take your hand and push it out to your right side, like you’re saying “whatever” to someone.  (That was common when I was younger, I don’t really know abut the crowd I’m writing for, though).  Anyways, repeat as many times as he says, “let it go.”  Happy dancing!

Did YoungSaeng Let it Go, or did he do a good job with his first solo?

Leave a Reply

