Can SHINee bring out the Lucifer in you?

This music video will be hard for me to review considering every time I see it my reaction is as follows: bvmsdhfv.wnffd/jbndzhjmcbvdsulvjfxdo.fbwe a,kvujzio;b z,jdfnfcbsd,jjvc xb,vujxd.  But I worked hard to review it, so forgive me if more keyboard smashes appear randomly.  Firstly, the lyrics.  The lyrics are about how these guys love you so much and they’re not going to leave you but you’re getting a little crazy.  You’re trying to lock that shit down and they say they need to be free to love you right.  Now I understand the idea of wanting to lock that shit down, but for their sake I guess we should loosen the chains a little.  But just a little.

Music video has no plot, but who needs a plot with all the eye candy.  Highlight one, TaeMin’s hair.  OMFG UNF! Fbjkanvlbn vewk,jaf kjadhvnwb f fk,ndfgWKJNFLWS.  I will rape that boy.

Unf

Highlight two, the budget cuts for JongHyun’s clothes.  Where the hell did the back of his shirt go?  Oh, well, more to perv on.  Me gusta.

Enjoy some arms and an unf face too

Highlight three, Key.  First off, where did his hair go?  I was shocked and didn’t like it at first, but he really pulled it off well.  It was sexy and hot and just unf. Ksjbdw,mdnw;anf,d.  Sorry, had to recover from that.  Secondly, his smirk.  I have a thing for smirks and I have a special place in my biasland/lady parts for Key so to see Key smirking was A –MAY-ZING!  Holy fuck!!!!

Unf

Squee~

As for the dance, I love almost all the dances in this song.  First off at the beginning with all the music beats they do this hand dance that’s just so hot on them.  I wish I could explain more but if I watch it again to explain it to you I’ll keyboard smash again.  My favorite has got to be the “Pointing” dance.  They have their hands next to them, index fingers pointing up.  They move one direction and stop like a robot, then the other.  It’s so nskjvbsmlskjfn cool.  Sorry, I lost it again there for a second.  Anyway, please enjoy this music video!

Can SHINee be your Lucifer?

Leave a Reply

