SHINee’s Noona is So Pretty

SHINee’s debut song, “누나 너무 예뻐 (Replay)” was hard for me to watch.  They just look so little and I know how far into the land of jailbait TaeMin was, so it was difficult, but I did it for you guys.  The lyrics are about how these guys can love you; even though they’re young they’re sincere.  Now, as a noona fan myself, that kills me.  I just want to hug them and let them prove themselves as men (which can be taken as innocently or perversely as you like).  So I can confidently say, because of this song, it is SHINee’s fault that they set a plague of pedo on themselves.  As for the music video’s plot, the boys set up an event for their noona in order to confess to her.  By the way, the noona is Victoria from F(x).

Look how little they were

Victoria from F(x)

Highlight one, Onew’s hat.  I know I haven’t really said much about Onew in the other reviews (if anything at all) but he used to be my favorite (not sure why anymore.  I still love the guy, but I just like Key and JongHyun better now).  Anyways, Onew’s hat is cute and he pulls it off well.

Highlight two, JongHyun.  He doesn’t age.  He looks exactly the same now as he did in this music video.  I just say he has looked about 22 since debut.

Highlight three, TaeMin.  First thing I noticed (other than him being so little) was the Harry Potter necklace.  Sorry, I know I’m random but I noticed it.  Second, what’s with the crotch shot and hip thrust?  TaeMin is like 14 here, should he be able to do that?  Oh well, bask in pedoland with me.

Bad picture of their faces, but I want you looking at the necklace

So what do you think, will you be SHINee’s noona?

Leave a Reply

