Andy’s Discography

*Find Andy’s member profile here. Find Shinhwa’s group discography here.

Korean Singles

ANDY The First New Dream
Release Date: January 8, 2008

Track List:

  1. New Dream (Intro)
  2. Love Song
  3. Timing (Featuring ChaeYeon)
  4. U Turn (Featuring Rock)
  5. 바라고 또 바라고 (Wish and Wish)
  6. 우리 사랑할꺼요? (Shall We Love?) (Featuring Byul)
  7. 얼굴 빨개졌다네 (Face Turns Red)
  8. 널 생각해 (Think of You) (Featuring Eric, Amin, and J)
  9. Never Give Up (Featuring Eric, DongWan, and MinWoo)
  10. 엉뚱한 상상 (Irrelevant Imagination) (Featuring Wonder Girl’s YooBin)
  11. 거짓말 (Lie)
  12. Music In My Heart (Featuring Ahn YooJin)
  13. (Repackaged) Propose

Single Man
Release Date: October 27, 2009

Track List:

  1. Intro (가제) (Gaze)
  2. Single Man
  3. 너만 (You Only)
  4. It’s Okay, 힘을내! (It’s Okay, Cheer Up!)
  5. Your Luv
  6. 사랑에 멈추다 (Love’s Ending)
  7. 너뿐이야 (Only You)
  8. To My Love (For My Fans…)
  9. 짝사랑 (Love’s Match)
  10. Single Man (Instrumental)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s