DongWan’s Discography

*Find ShinHwa’s Group discography here. Find DongWan’s member profile here.

Korean Albums

Kimdongwan Is
Release Date: July 5, 2007

Track List:

  1. Dongwan Is (Intro)
  2. 내 잘 못이니까 (It’s My Fault)
  3. 손수건 (Handkerchief)
  4. 삼충사 (Three Musketeers) (Featuring MC Mong and Heo Inchang)
  5. Scream (Featuring D.Base and Epik High’s DJ Tukutz)
  6. 사랑이 가여워 (Love… Poor)
  7. My Love (Featuring Eric)
  8. 여름이 좋아 (Liking Summer) (Featuring Andy)
  9. 남은 사람 (The One Left Alone) (Featuring HyeSung)
  10. 사랑해선 안 될 사람 (Cannot Love You) (Featuring Byul)
  11. 진담 (Truth)
  12. Scream (Instrumental)

The Secret; Between Us
Release Date: May 13, 2008

Track List:

  1. 남자의 사랑 (A Man’s Love)
  2. 비밀 (Secret) (Narration by Girl’s Generation’s Tiffany)
  3. 왜 그래? (What’s Wrong?) (Featuring Heritage)
  4. Honey (Featuring Eric)
  5. 사랑하는 사람아 (The Person You Love)
  6. 바람의 노래 (Wind’s Song)
  7. 사이 키스 (Kiss Between Us)
  8. 떠나도 되 (You Can Leave)
  9. 아녀 탈출 (Witch’s Escape)
  10. 좋은 사람 (Good Person)
  11. 잊어야겠다 (I Need to Forget)
  12. You Don’t Know Me (Featuring Jade Valerie)
  13. 비밀 (Secret) (Instrumental)
  14. 왜 그래 (What’s Wrong?) (Instrumental)

Japanese Albums

Kim Dongwan Japan Premium Best
Release Date: December 15, 2010

I couldn't find a useable picture, so here's a sexy picture of him instead.

Track List:

  1. 聞いて (Disbelief)
  2. 私の誇りだから (Because of My Pride)
  3. ハンカチ (Handkerchief)
  4. My Love
  5. 君が好き (I Like You)
  6. 愛してはいけない人 (The Person You Love)
  7. To Be Announced
  8. なぜ (Why)
  9. 秘密 (Secret)
  10. サイキス (Kiss Between Us)
  11. 風の歌 (Wind’s Song)
  12. いいひと(Good Person)
  13. 後愛 (After Love)
  14. 約束 (Promise)
  15. 君がいるべき場所 (You Should Leave) (Featuring K)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s