B2ST Discography

See their member profiles here.

Korean Albums

Fact and Fiction
Release Date: May 17, 2011

Track List:

  1. The Fact
  2. Fiction
  3. Back to You
  4. You
  5. Freeze
  6. Virus
  7. 불러보지만 (Even Though I Call)
  8. 비가 오는 날엔 (On Rainy Days)
  9. Lightless (Unplugged Version)
  10. Fiction (Orchestra Version)

Korean Mini Albums

Beast is the B2ST
Release Date: October 14, 2009

Track List:

  1. Beast is the B2ST
  2. Bad Girl
  3. Mystery
  4. 아직은 (Yet)
  5. Oasis

Shock of the New Era
Release Date: March 1, 2010

Track List:

  1. Just Before Shock
  2. Shock
  3. Special
  4. 내 여자친구를 부탁해 (Take Care of My Girlfriend) (Say No)
  5. Easy

Release Date: September 28, 2010

Track List:

  1. Mastermind
  2. 숨 (Breath)
  3. V.I.U. (Very Important U)
  4. Break Down
  5. 주먹을 꽉 쥐고 (Clenching a Tight Fist)

Lights Go On Again
Release Date: November 9, 2010

Track List:

  1. Lights Go On Again
  2. Beautiful
  3. 니가 제일 좋아 (I Like You the Best)
  4. Lightless
  5. I’m Sorry

My Story (EP)
Release Date: December 21, 2010

Track List:

  1. 문이 닫히면 (When the Door Closes) (DooJoon and DongWoon Solo)
  2. Thanks To (JunHyung and YoSeob Solo)
  3. Let It Snow (HyunSeung and KiKwang Solo)
  4. Lights Go On Again (Full Version)

Japanese Albums

So Beast
Release Date: August 10, 2011

Track List:

  1. Fiction (Japanese Version)
  2. Bad Girl (Japanese Version)
  3. Shock (Japanese Version)
  4. Mystery (Japanese Version)
  5. Soom (Breath Japanese Version)
  6. Beautiful
  7. 비가 오는 날엔 (On Rainy Days)
  8. V.I.U. (Very Important U)
  9. Virus
  10. You
  11. Fiction (Orchestra Japanese Version)
  12. 무지개 (Rainbow) (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s