Teen Top is Crazy!

TEEN TOP YAY!!! I love this band though half of them are on the jailbait list, they are yummy.  The music video plot is L.Joe confessing to his girlfriend, she turns him down, then he spends most of the music video chasing her.  Turns out she was just embarrassed to agree in front of his friends.

Together at last!

A general thing that I liked about this song is the mixing of rap into the song.  Usually Teen Top has a set part in the middle of the song for a rap, here they mixed it all in.  So I like that part.  As for things I can screen cap, have some CAP smirking.

Creeper smirk, I love you CAP

First thing I noticed was my lack of Niel.  I’m Niel biased and they took him almost completely out of the song (well compared to all the other Teen Top songs).  He only sings the chorus and doesn’t get a lot of screen time, but here are some nice lip wipes.  Thanks for still providing for your pervy noona Niel!

My ovaries are orgasming, I didn't know they could do that

Unf!

ChangJo started the song and he usually doesn’t get much screen time, so congrats ChangJo!

L.Joe is one pile of sex and unf in the song.  He looks amazing with that fluffy hair and I’m happy he IS legal.  Also, he smirks and my ovaries exploded all over the walls.  Sorry, I’ll clean that up later.

My hands need to be tangled in that hair

Damn you L.Joe, my ovaries are gone!

ChunJi and his inability to retain testosterone due to his excessive winking condition.  He looks cute and kinda like a pirate here.

ARRGH!

My favorite part of this song is by far the “stop breaking my heart” dance.  Though I should call it the stop breaking my “heart” dance.  Boys, I believe that’s your penis, I could be wrong, but I don’t think so.  Enjoy the yummy gif of jailbait and their sincere “hearts.”

So are you Crazy for Teen Top yet?

One thought on “Teen Top is Crazy!

Leave a Reply

