Heads Up!

Today is the first day of classes for Redeim and myself so if we start neglecting this website a little that’ll be why.  If new music videos come out I’ll be sure to try my best to review them, but all the stuff I’m backlogged on (like 2PM, Big Bang and everyone else’s music videos) will not be on my priority list.

Also, this is the semester Redeim and I will be graduating so we have a valid excuse to be busy, regardless, we love our website and we have no intention of abandoning KPop My Cherry, so please just be patient with us.

Thanks!

Redeim: Also, thanks to everyone for 3,000+ views! We never expected to become this popular. Please be patient with us this semester~!

Leave a Reply

