B.A.P. are Warriors!

OMG B.A.P is here!!!! They are amazing!  Warrior kicked ass!  I am so in love with B.A.P you guys have no idea, you can’t really tell by how long it took me to get this MV Review out, but I really do love them.  Expect a huge Zelo bias, sorry.

So cute!

SQUEE!

Okay, the absolute first thing that stuck out to me is how pretty yet unpretty these guys are.  They derp every chance they get in this MV.  Watch the music video and just pause it every once in a while, you’ll laugh at the derps.  I tried to avoid derps but here are a few I missed.

HimChan can derp too!

How can he look so cute when he's possessed!

Bang is amazing! Even when he derps with all his might.

Another thing that killed me was the blonde hair.  They’re all blonde.  Honestly, I got three out of six, sometimes four out of six.  I really can’t identify them all.  When I can identify him though, HimChan is beautiful!

He may be caged, but I'll still take him! He's so pretty!

I really like DaeHyun’s voice, plus he’s the only other guy besides Bang and Zelo who I can pick out every time.  He also does this viscious, ovary obliterating lip wipe.  I have a screen cap, but the actual thing is much better, so I recommend watching.

DaeHyun

So vicious! I like it.

The B.A.P bunny!

Here is some shameless Belo (Bang and Zelo couple, make it official guys!) shipping.  Plus, Zelo is cute here.

Bang and Zelo shipping! Love them!

My absolute favorite thing about this music video is Zelo’s fast rap and his gasp afterwards.  He derps so hard and it makes me laugh every time.  I love you Zelo!!!  So cute even when derping!

Gasping derp!

As for dancing, I really like their mummy status.  During the middle of the song, they all lay down on the ground like mummies in a sarcophagus.  As for the dance you can learn to do, I would go with the stomping dance. Please watch the gif and avoid doing this in the car, you may get a ticket or cause accidents.

King Tut it up guys!


I guess I have one more thing to add.  Zelo is known as the 15 year old genius, so I wonder how annoying and snarky he is to his band members. How many of them do you think wanted to shoot him in the end?  Because of my bias, I find his snarky-ness adorable!

He looks so willing to accept his fate


Well, is B.A.P a Warrior?

Leave a Reply

