Freeze for Block B!

Block B is an amazing band that debuted with this song “Freeze.”  Now I know they’re in the middle of a scandal right now and I’m going to try not to talk about that, but in a nutshell, I love Block B and I support them!

Firstly, I’ll talk about the annoying things everyone talked about when they first debuted.  Yes, Zico looks like JunHyung (in this MV ONLY) and yes, P.O. looks like T.O.P.  Can we move on now?  They can’t help how they look or sound or what they can or can’t do.  I’ve heard complaints that P.O is trying to be T.O.P. because they look alike and sound alike.  I’ve heard complaints about Zico trying to be like GDragon because he composes.  Get over it, this is Block B.  You can like them, you can like Big Bang or you can like both.

P.O.

T.O.P.

Onto nicer things.  My Zico bias.  His fluffball hair was adorable!  It looks like his hair was up in a ponytail and he stuck his finger into a light socket.  Zico is known for his insanity, so I wouldn’t put it past him.

Ukwon, what nice arms you have.  I always say I have a hardcore Zico bias and that is true, but on a subconscious level I perv HARD on Ukwon.  Throughout these MVs I’ve realized I LOVE me some Ukwon.  Arms and nice smile that says “come back to my room.”  Yes sir, you don’t have to tell me twice.

Have some nice, derpless JaeHyo.  Back here he was still JaeHyo, no one knew him as DeprHyo yet.  Also, nice lip wipe there.  My ovaries thank you.

Transformers, robots in disguise!  Admit it, you sang that.  These guys are about to transform for sure.  I love this part of the dance.

P.O. you’re eyebrows are just…. With great power comes great responsibility, and you my friend know how to move those eyebrows.  Thank you, for that.  From now on, it is your responsibility to make sure those things keep moving and I’ll make sure to make my lady wood do the same.

TaeIl’s eyeliner made me cum the iceberg that doomed the Titanic.  That might too TMI for some of you, but there was too much beautiful guyliner there for me to hold it in.

The dance is fun, I couldn’t do it or explain it to you to save my life, so here’s a pretty gif of it.

Did Block B Freeze you in your tracks?

Leave a Reply

