Whoz That Girl? It’s EXID!

I love EXID and “Whoz That Girl,” this is such a badass song.  The plot of the MV is a guy breaks up with one of these girls and then they all fuck with him.  I don’t know if they’re invisible or just magical but they try and ruin this guy’s day.  It’s funny and awesome.

She looks like a scolded puppy after being broken up with

I am in love with Yuzi.  She is gorgeous and has that powerful voice.  I think she’s awesome!  Here I go finding another girl I’d go lesbian for.

JungHwa and her dance segment.  She’s cute but dances well.

LE is boss and has a chainsaw.  Don’t mess with her.  Plus is kinda love her hair.

Hani is my bias here.  She’s so cute!  She tries to smirk and it doesn’t work so well at first.  It works better the second time.  I like to say that awkward turtle made an appearance as a smirk.

Awkward Turtle here saying hello in smirk form

Did EXID find out Whoz That Girl?

Leave a Reply

