Dal★Shabet Discography

Korean Mini-Albums

Supa Dupa Diva

Release Date: January 3, 2011

Track List:

  1. Dal Shabet
  2. Supa Dupa Diva
  3. 매력덩어리 (Very Charming)
  4. Oh! Wow!
  5. Supa Dupa Diva (Instrumental)

Pink Rocket

Release Date: April 14, 2011

Track List:

  1. Shakalaka
  2. Pink Rocket
  3. 그대로 멈춰라 (Don’t Stop)
  4. Rollin’ Fallin’
  5. Pink Rocket (Instrumental)

Bling Bling

Release Date: August 11, 2011

Track List:

  1. Beep
  2. Bling Bling
  3. Dream in U
  4. Moonlight
  5. Bling Bling (Instrumental)

Hit U

Release Date: January 26, 2012

Track List:

  1. Fire It Up
  2. Hit U (Feat. Bigtone)
  3. Chu Ma Boy
  4. Dream in U (Remix)
  5. Hit U (Feat. Bigtone) (Remix)
  6. Hit U (Instrumental)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s