Teen Top dedicates this song To You

Teen Top is back with this frickin’ catchy song “To You,” and I’m in love again.  How can this song be so catchy? I just end up humming it… It’s beginning to work on my nerves, but then I remember the sexy, wet jailbait of Niel and I get over it.

Okay, let’s get my extreme Niel bias out of the way; I apparently have a thing for guys in headbands (let’s add that to my list of kinks) and Niel looks great in one.  Also, adorably fluffy hair, this is when I want to keep Niel as a pet, and not the sexual kind either.

That headband kills me

Fluffy hair!!!! He’s so cute!!!

Last Niel I promise, that body roll.  I will enjoy my cell in prison if I get a piece of that before I go.

Unf unf unf

Next, ChangJo is getting pretty hot, still jailbait, but soon to be jailbait I’d go to jail for.  Also, what’s up with spiky clothes, they’re in a lot of MVs lately.

Blond C.A.P. just hurts.  It doesn’t look bad; it just shocked me and will take a while to get used to.

Jailbait lip wipe alert.  Ricky does a damn fine job.  No exploding ovaries on my part, but I did get that warm, fuzzy feeling.  Bravo.

Warm fuzzies~

Other than Niel, there are two more things that I absolutely LOVE about this MV, first, L.Joe.  That man is turning into a pile of sweaty, sexy, steaming sex. The beat up look with the abuse of guyliner turns into an abuse of my ovaries.

Unf!!!

Second would be the JoeJi (L.Joe and ChunJi).  They were all up in each other’s faces, supposedly fighting over a girl, but who cares, all I could think was “JUST KISS!!!!”

Last, as usual is the dance.   During the “ooo” part there’s some fancy footwork, I’ll put the gif here, but there is NO way I could do that, let alone teach you.

What I suggest for the car dancers is the “shoulder dance.”  During the chorus you pull down you jacket or just pretend if you don’t have one and violently shake your shoulders.  It looks better in the gif than I can explain it.  Happy dancing!

Did Teen Top get through To You?

3 thoughts on “Teen Top dedicates this song To You

Leave a Reply

