Don’t fight with me F.I.X., She’s My Girl!

So F.I.X. is back and they’re out to piss me off.  I made it very clear last time they were called F.I.X. not fix, but here they are adapting to their new name, fix.  Other than that this new song, “She’s My Girl” is pretty good.  The MV is creepy though.  OhSong is kinda creepy, thinking he’s spending time with his girlfriend but she’s dead.  The he turns suicidal… It’s a creepy MV.

Necro~~~

What OhSong sees…

Reality: Kissing a corpse

The end result

So you guys know those prince-like outfits that make the nice “V-line” on the guys, I love them.  OhSong looks hot in it.

I’m actually maknae JungWook biased, but this MV is OhSong biased.  JungWook is hot, red heads are hot; I just wished they showed him more.

Though I’m not OhSong biased, he is my second favorite, and worthy of the top ten lips post.  His lips are positively sinful and I’d love to kiss them.

There’s a cool moonwalk dance they do.  Here’s the gif, but definitely not for car dancers.

Did you like F.IX.’s She’s My Girl?

Leave a Reply

