BtoB has some Irresistible Lips

BtoB is back with “Irresistible Lips” and I’ll start with the dance because there are some truly irresistible lips in this MV.  Here’s the gif, don’t ask me, just watch.  Again, ever since I found gifs I don’t bother with explanations anymore.  As a car dancer myself, I just wipe my lips when the chorus starts.

The very first thing I noticed about this MV was SeoWoo.  I love her!  She’s a fantastic actress, she’s beautiful and she’s in this MV!  A few things about SeoWoo in this MV: First, I think she’s at a wedding, but she’s in black, how somber.  Second, I wonder how she felt kissing a guy a several years younger than her.  Then again, it’s MinHyuk, I wouldn’t complain.

She’s amazing!!!!

Good thing I don’t have a territorial thing over MinHyuk otherwise SeoWoo might be dead

The longhaired guy in the background kept standing out to me, I don’t know why.  I was getting a creeper vibe from him, but the more I look, the more he just seems friendly.  I think it’s the two-toned long hair.  I just don’t like that.

Okay, onto the actual BtoB members.  EunKwang is a frickin’ cheater!!!  I was so pissed when I screen capped this.  EunKwang does this ovary exploding lip wipe and when I screen capped it, it turns out he was wiping just under his lip, not his actual lip.  My ovaries exploded for nothing!!!!

Frickin’ cheat!!!

Peniel!!!!  First is that cool armband thingy.  It’s hot and reminds me of bondage; then again, a lot of things remind me of bondage.  Also, Peniel, how can your jawline be so perfect?  Here goes my jawline kink again causing me pain in the ovaries.

He’s about to snap his fingers and blow up my ovaries

Success, with that square jawline, my ovaries have been obliterated

So, MinHyuk is sneaking his way up my bias list with that guyliner and his white outfits.  He looks good in the black and white.

He’s so pale, but it sets off the guyliner

SungJae, our resident Seo InGuk impersonator is hot, as usual.  Something new I noticed – how perfect his teeth are.  I’m not obsessed with teeth, but being SungJae biased I am required to rant on something SungJae related.

Why you strangle yourself?

Lastly, the ultimate bias wrecker: IlHoon.  I already liked the guy, but he turned hot suddenly.  I realize he doesn’t look that different here than he did during “Insane” but somehow I just noticed him.  Welcome, IlHoon, to the higher ranks of my bias list.

HOT HOT HOT

Did BtoB tempt you with their Irresistible Lips?

Leave a Reply

