2AM refuses to Let Go, Even if they Die

2AM’s overdramatic “Never Let You Go” or the longer version, “Even if I Die I Can’t Let You Go” is finally here.  I love 2AM but you guys are seriously lucky I decided to do an MV review on a ballad.  I HATE reviewing ballads, I never have much to say, but let’s start with the dramatic, cliché hallway entrance.

The synchronized dramatic hand motions are best for if you want to dance to this song.  Just pretend like you’re gonna cry and throw out your hand, don’t hit your passenger please.

Staying on the overdramatic theme we have JoKwon.  I love this man because he overdoes EVERYTHING!!!  The emotions are just way out of proportion; I just want to laugh when I see him.

Jinwoon just reminds me of myself.  You know when you think you’re making a sexy face and then you look in the mirror and realize you oversold the sexy and you’re just derping, that’s Jinwoon.

The neck thing on Changmin is shiny.  No other comment; I just got distracted by it.

So shiny~

The best thing about this MV: Seulong.  First off, he’s wet, and stays beautifully so.  Second, he takes one of those gasping breaths that make his neck look like absolute sex!!!

Wet, are we?

So am I

Delicious neck!!!

Will You ever Let 2AM Go?

Leave a Reply

