NU’EST Has Called You to Action

NU’EST is back with “Action” and OMG!!! Nk,wajbfn cwarvhQ. Ebazms,s nqzbc aends ,.azdwf nk w iowedhwqkhdfsa,jma hrdfhwr LHWRBAW NvawkME HAW UAWEG QAJ fs,djhbrajw.  Wow, that felt good.  Alas, it still doesn’t explain how many feels I have for this song and band.

There is so much going on in the MV, I’m basically going to pic spam you.  First, all of these guys are gorgeous.  I am in love and going to jail for it, but I DON’T CARE!!!!  Enjoy some moving jailbait!

So I originally wasn’t a fan of Aron but with enough guyliner and the right attitude (aka a lip wipe) I am happy to say I like the legal one.  That might lessen my 4 consecutive life sentences…. Maybe…

BaekHo.  Do I really have to say more?  He’s hot, he’s got a wonderful voice and he looks pretty hot with that backhanded lip wipe.

JR’s eyes are mesmerizing in this MV.  Once again, he’s got tons of guyliner and he’s charismatic, but his eyes just steal my soul.

Okay, Ren.  I really can’t contain my feels anymore.  His hair is down, his arms are ripped, he’s got enough guyliner on to deplete a country of their natural resources and he’s chained.  Well fuck me.

If any of you are still alive and reading at this point, there’s quite a bit of jailbait tummy flashing, especially from JR and BaekHo.  Enjoy.  I would die more but I’ve figured out once dead, one cannot die again.

The only dance I saw was the clapping here.  I have too many feels to explain it and I had too many to look for a dance.  BRB, dying from Ren overdose still.

Did NU’EST’s Action do it for you?

Leave a Reply

