B2ST is looking for a Bad Girl

B2ST debuted with “Bad Girl” and I was all kinds of excited.  This band has been called the “recycled” band but that only made me love them more.  If you don’t know why they’re called the recycle band it’s because HyunSeung was rejected from Big Bang, JunHyung was in Xing (for one song) and KiKwang debuted as a solo artist under the name AJ.

HyunSeung

JunHyung

KiKwang

Let’s start with DongWoon.  I hated him in this MV.  I mean, I’ve never been a big fan of him but there are two things in this MV I can’t stand.  First, white, shiny lipstick on anyone is nasty.  Second, that outfit, I don’t even think the fashion terrorist Taecyeon would wear that.

I honestly did not like HyunSeung until TroubleMaker, but looking back on this MV, I have no idea why?  HyunSeung is pretty damn awesome, and hot.

 

Next is Yoseob.  He is adorbs!!!!  I just want to pinch his cheeks and pick him up and put him in my pocket.  Look at him in the hat!!!  I just want to squish him!!!!

Onto my JunHyung obsession.  I have watched this MV at least 20 times, but until now, I have never noticed the belly flash.  My perving level must have gone up.  Sweet!

JunHyung trying to be all BAMF.  I love this man!

KiKwang is my love.  He was my bias in this first MV, I’m not so sure now, but he’s still my bias here.  Look at his guyliner, his luscious lips, his perfect teeth, his perfect wink, his gorgeous arms… Overload!!!!

Gifs – not doing much for dance, sorry.  I do love KiKwang’s chest bump.  Also, these guys makeme laugh with their “down down we’re gonna get down” because instead of doing some downward dance move, they have their arms up in the air.

Are you willing to be a Bad Girl for B2ST?

Leave a Reply

