Big Star wants to be a Hot Boy

Big Star just debuted with “Hot Boy” and as usual, I’m in love with them, though I do have some observations to make about this band and this MV.  This band is basically Feeldog 50%, Baram 30%, RaeHwan 18%, Jude and Sunghak (being used by Feeldog) 2%.

Feeldog using Jude to help him wipe his shoe

Feeldog using Jude to help him wipe his shoe

Feeldog standing on Jude and Sunghak

Feeldog standing on Jude and Sunghak

 

So here’s RaeHwan, I believe he’s probably really hot but he doesn’t take off those sunglasses.  I want him to take them off!!!!!

1

Random ass special effects in this MV.  They just had fun goofing off, it’s hilarious.

10

 

9

 

3

Random, but I need that shoe.  The spikes are BAMF so they need to be on my feet.

2

Baram and cornrows.  Actually anyone and cornrows does it for me.

7

Sunghak is my second bias in this band, but he gets absolutely no screen time in this MV.  Wait, one close up shot of him, otherwise, he can drop it low pretty well.  That might help my bias for him.

Sunghak~~

Sunghak~~

11

Feeldog is by far my bias in this band.  It might have something to do with the fact that he looks like B1A4’s Baro.

Exhibit A: Feeldog

Exhibit A: Feeldog

Exhibit B: Baro

Exhibit B: Baro

Feeldog belly shot!!! And in general Feeldog feels!!!!

4

Sorry no dance gifs, just enjoy the MV.

Are the Big Star members Hot Boys?

Leave a Reply

