CHAOS are out to be Racers

CHAOS is back which makes me happier than ever!  “Racer” is so catchy but I was shocked at how much these guys changed.  I mean look at HyunSun with that blond hair.  It’s frickin’ hot.

1

Two kinda random things I’ll get out of the way quickly, first off would be TaeYang’s wonderful thighs.  Gonna drool over that for a minute…… *one minute and a bucket of drool later* Hand Painting!!!!  I want to do this!!!  I’d prefer to do it with CHAOS, but more than likely I’ll end up doing something like this with my students…. *cry*

*drool*

*drool*

11

HeeJae, when did you become so hot?  I remember the dorky guy with glasses, not this man with enough guyliner to satisfy any normal girl for her entire life.

3

10

HyunSun was just gorgeous this entire MV.  The blond, long hair, the gun, that jacket… I want to curl up die looking at him.

8 6

Shirts without sides are my new favorite things.  DuHwan looks great in that shirt, or lack there of.  Me gusta.

7

TaeYang is hot.  Need I say more?

9

DongMin, you were my original bias and your smoky eyes plus guyliner helped you again.

4

DongMin, you don’t even have that great of an arm, but it’s greased up and holding a guitar, so that helps.  A LOT.

5

I’ve become careless when it comes to dance gifs, sorry.  Happy dancing?  Or not…

Did the Racers of CHAOS win the race?

Leave a Reply

