BTOB Discography

Korean Mini-Albums

Born to Beat

Release Date: April 3, 2012
Track List:

  1. Born to Beat
  2. 비밀 (Insane) (Secret)
  3. Imagine
  4. Monday to Sunday

Born to Beat (Asia Special Edition)

Release Date: May 23, 2012
Track List:

  1. Born to Beat
  2. 그 입술을 뺏었어 (Irresistible Lips)
  3. 비밀 (Insane) (Secret)
  4. Imagine
  5. Monday to Sunday
  6. 아버지 (Father)
  7. 그 입술을 뺏었어 (Irresistible Lips) (Instrumental)
  8. 비밀 (Insane) (Secret) (Instrumental)

Press Play

Release Date: September 12, 2012
Track List:

  1. Press Play (Feat. G.NA)
  2. WOW
  3. 사랑 밖에 난 몰라 (I Only Know Love)
  4. U & I
  5. Stand Up
  6. My Girl

Ailee’s Discography

Digital Singles

Release Date: February 9, 2012

Track List:

  1. Heaven

WooYoung’s Solo Discography

Find WooYoung’s profile here. Find 2PM’s group discography here.

Korean Albums

23, Male, Single

Release Date: July 8, 2012

Track List:

  1. 2NITE
  2. Sexy Lady
  3. DJ Got Me Goin’ Crazy (Feat. 2PM’s Junsu)
  4. Be With You
  5. Falling Down
  6. 시작도 없던 것처럼 (Could Not Even Start)
  7. Only Girl

Jo Kwon’s Solo Discography

Find Jo Kwon’s profile here. Find 2AM’s group discography here.

Korean Albums

I’m Da One
Release Date: June 25, 2012

Track List:

  1. Awesome Girl (Feat. Yanki)
  2. Animal (Radio Edit) (Feat. BangTanSoNyunDan’s Jung HoSeok)
  3. I’m Da One (Feat. Zion T)
  4. Lipstick
  5. Who’s Loving You Now
  6. Wingardium Leviosa
  7. Something ‘Bout You (Feat. 2AM’s Jung JinWoon)
  8. Heaven (Feat. GLAM’s Miso)
  9. Just a Kiss
  10. Animal (Feat. BangTanSoNyunDan’s Jung HoSeok)

NS YoonG’s Discography

*Find NS YoonJi’s profile here

Korean Singles

Release Date: May 14, 2010

Track List:

  1. Don’t Go Back
  2. Golden
  3. 머리 아파 (Head Ache)
  4. Don’t Go Back (Instrumental)
  5. Golden (Instrumental)

Time to Fly High
Release Date: October 21, 2010

Track List:

  1. N to the S 윤지 (N to the S Yoon Ji)
  2. 춤을 춰 (Dance)
  3. DJ Don’t Stop (Featuring Electroboyz)
  4. 춤을 춰 (Dance) (R&B Version)
  5. 춤을 춰 (Instrumental)

Korean Mini-Albums

Release Date:  January 5, 2012

Track List:

  1. 니가 뭘 알아 (What Do You Know?) (Featuring Verbal Jint)
  2. 마녀가 된 이유 (Reason I Became a Witch)
  3. Shower (Featuring Two Sidekicks)
  4. Talk Talk Talk
  5. 또 보고 싶어 (I Also Want to See You)
  6. 마녀가 된 이유 (Instrumental)

Dal★Shabet Discography

Korean Mini-Albums

Supa Dupa Diva

Release Date: January 3, 2011

Track List:

  1. Dal Shabet
  2. Supa Dupa Diva
  3. 매력덩어리 (Very Charming)
  4. Oh! Wow!
  5. Supa Dupa Diva (Instrumental)

Pink Rocket

Release Date: April 14, 2011

Track List:

  1. Shakalaka
  2. Pink Rocket
  3. 그대로 멈춰라 (Don’t Stop)
  4. Rollin’ Fallin’
  5. Pink Rocket (Instrumental)

Bling Bling

Release Date: August 11, 2011

Track List:

  1. Beep
  2. Bling Bling
  3. Dream in U
  4. Moonlight
  5. Bling Bling (Instrumental)

Hit U

Release Date: January 26, 2012

Track List:

  1. Fire It Up
  2. Hit U (Feat. Bigtone)
  3. Chu Ma Boy
  4. Dream in U (Remix)
  5. Hit U (Feat. Bigtone) (Remix)
  6. Hit U (Instrumental)

B.A.P. Discography

See their member profiles here.

Korean Mini-Albums

Release Date: January 26, 2012

Track List:

  1. Burn It Up
  2. Warrior
  3. Unbreakable
  4. 비밀 연애 (Secret Love) (Featuring Secret’s Song JiEun)