AJ (KiKwang)’s Solo Discography

So, I’m not sure how many people who read our site knew this, but KiKwang had a short solo career prior to B2ST’s debut.  We both loved him as AJ, even though he had a small scandal because of AJ from Paran ( who is now in U-KISS).  However, not even a year later, he ended up in B2ST, and it was probably because of him we even knew of B2ST’s existence.  Find KiKwang’s profile here.

Korean Singles

First Episode: A New Hero
Release Date: April 4, 2009

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Dancing Shoes
  3. 2009 (Featuring 4Minute’s HyunA)
  4. 눈물 닦고 (Wipe The Tears)
  5. Dancing Shoes (Instrumental)