JYJ Discography

Summary: JYJ is the part of the end result of the lawsuit between JaeJoong, YooChun, and Junsu and SM Entertainment.  They’ve released a few albums since they parted ways from YunHo and ChangMin, and to be honest, Velexa and I absolutely hated Ayy Girl.  Our beloved JaeJoong had turned into a skeletal… thing and YooChun was so whiny he was no longer sexy.  At the time, we enjoyed Keep Your Head Down a lot more, and were blatantly taking sides with new DBSK.  We’ve since accepted we love five-member DBSK, even though we didn’t follow them actively before they split up.  I think we just prefer DBSK suspended in time as Rising Sun Junsu, Miduyo/Hi Ya Ya days JaeJoong, Tri-Angle YooChun, and YunHo has just always been sexy. You Can find the albums from before 2010 here, and their member profiles here.

International Albums

The Beginning
Release Date: October 14, 2010

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Ayy Girl (Featuring Kanye West and Malik Yusef)
  3. Empty
  4. Be My Babe/Be My Girl
  5. Still In Love
  6. I Love You (Featuring Flowsik)
  7. I Can Soar
  8. Be The One
  9. (US Edition Bonus Track) Empty (DJ Eon Remix)
  10. (Korean Edition Bonus Track #9) Ayy Girl (DJ Eon Remix)
  11. (Korean Edition Bonus Track #10) Empty (DJ Eon Remix)
  12. (Korea Special Edition Track #11) Be My Girl (DJ Eon Remix)

Korean Albums

In Heaven
Release Date: September 28, 2011

Track List:

  1.  Get Out
  2. In Heaven
  3. 낙엽 (Fallen Leaves)
  4. 소년의 편지 (Boy’s Letter)
  5. Mission
  6. I.D.S. (I Deal Scenario)
  7. 삐에로 (Pierrot)
  8. You’re
  9. Nine
  10. 이름 없는 노래 Part 1 (Nameless Song Part 1)
  11. (Special Edition Bonus Track) Get Out (Remix)
  12. (Special Edition Bonus Track) In Heaven (Remix)

Japanese Singles

Release Date: September 8, 2010

Track List:

    1. いつだって君に (Always For You)
    2. Get Ready
    3. Long Way
    4. W

CD Only Version Bonus Tracks

    1. いつだって君に (Always For You) (Floor On The Intellegence Remix)
    2. Get Ready (Caramel Pod Remix)
    3. Long Way (Daishi Dance Remix)
    4. W (Big Sky in the East Version)
    5. いつだって君に (Always For You) (Thanksgiving Live in Dome Version)
    6. Get Ready (Thanksgiving Live in Dome Version)
    7. Long Way (Thanksgiving Live in Dome Version)
    8. W (Thanksgiving Live in Dome Version)

CD+DVD Version Bonus Tracks

  1. いつだって君に (Instrumental)
  2. Get Ready (Instrumental)
  3. Long Way (Instrumental)
  4. W (Instrumental)

Korean Singles

Their Rooms “Our Story”
Release Date: January 28, 2011

Track List:

  1. Mission
  2. Nine
  3. 삐에로 (Pierrot)
  4. 낙엽 (Fallen Leaves)
  5. I.D.S. (I Deal Scenario)
  6. 이름 없는 노래 Part 1 (Nameless Song Part 1)