8eight Discography

Find their member profiles here.

Korean Albums

The First
Release Date: September 6, 2007

Track List:

  1. 사랑을 잃고 난 노래하네 (Forget About Love and Sing)
  2. 사랑할 수 있을까 (Can I Love)
  3. 미치다 (Crazy)
  4. 우리 사랑해선 안됩니다 (We Can’t Love)
  5. 나에게 하루 밖에 없다면 (If I Only Had One Day) (Featuring V.O.S.)
  6. 돌아와줘 (Come Back)
  7. 추억이 들린다 (I Can Hear the Memories)
  8. 들어요 (Listen to Me) (Featuring Lim JeongHee and K.Will)
  9.  Between (Featuring Sa-i, Wonder Girl’s SunYe and YeEun, and Pdogg)
  10. 세상 가득 사랑을 (World Filled With Love)

Release Date: March 3, 2008

Track List:

  1. Let Me Go (Featuring Cho PD)
  2. I Love You (Featuring Girl’s Generation’s Jessica)
  3. Sometin’ Sometin’
  4. One Love
  5. 물어 봅니다 (Going to Ask)
  6. In The Morning
  7. She’s Here
  8. Me 주희 (Me JooHee) (Featuring Pdogg)
  9. 또 한걸음 (Another Footstep)
  10. 옷긴을 잡고서 (Holding Onto the Collar) (Featuring Big Mama’s Park MinHye)

Golden Age
Release Date: March 3, 2009

Track List:

  1. 내 삶의 빛 (The Light of My Life) (Intro)
  2. 불쌍한 해버라기 (Poor Sunflower)
  3. 참지마 (Don’t Sleep)
  4. 심장이 없어 (Without a Heart)
  5. 이제 슬픈건 충분해 (Now Painful Enough)
  6. Numbers
  7. Can’t Stop
  8. 사랑 한다면서 (You Said You Love)
  9. 마중 (Pick)
  10. 자유 (Freedom)

Korean Singles

The Bridge
Release Date: May 12, 2010

Track List:

  1. 사라이 간다 (Love is Going)
  2. 이별이 온다 (The End is Coming)
  3. 얼굴이 바껴도 (Even if Your Face Changes)
  4. Star (Featuring 2AM’s ChangMin and JinWoon)
  5. 유효기간 (Availability Period)
  6. Outro: The Bridge

Release Date: June 21, 2011

Track List:

  1. 그 입술을 막아본다 (Close Your Lips)
  2. 그대는 정말 대단해요 (She’s Really Amazing)
  3. 노래도 슬픔은 못 고치네 (Even Songs Can’t Fix the Sadness)
  4. U Make Me Feel Brand New
  5. Dilemma