GDragon’s Discography

*Find G-Dragon’s profile here. Find Big Bang’s discography here.

Korean Albums

Release Date: August 19, 2009

Track List:

  1. 소년이여 (A Boy)
  2. Heartbreaker
  3. Breathe
  4. Butterfly (Featuring Jin Jung)
  5. Hello (Featuring 2NE1’s Sandara Park)
  6. Gossip Man (Featuring Kim GunMo)
  7. Korean Dream (Featuring TaeYang)
  8. The Leaders (Featuring Teddy and 2NE1’s CL)
  9. She’s Gone (Featuring Kush)
  10. 1년 정거장  (1 Year Station)