WooYoung’s Solo Discography

Find WooYoung’s profile here. Find 2PM’s group discography here.

Korean Albums

23, Male, Single

Release Date: July 8, 2012

Track List:

  1. 2NITE
  2. Sexy Lady
  3. DJ Got Me Goin’ Crazy (Feat. 2PM’s Junsu)
  4. Be With You
  5. Falling Down
  6. 시작도 없던 것처럼 (Could Not Even Start)
  7. Only Girl

Jo Kwon’s Solo Discography

Find Jo Kwon’s profile here. Find 2AM’s group discography here.

Korean Albums

I’m Da One
Release Date: June 25, 2012

Track List:

  1. Awesome Girl (Feat. Yanki)
  2. Animal (Radio Edit) (Feat. BangTanSoNyunDan’s Jung HoSeok)
  3. I’m Da One (Feat. Zion T)
  4. Lipstick
  5. Who’s Loving You Now
  6. Wingardium Leviosa
  7. Something ‘Bout You (Feat. 2AM’s Jung JinWoon)
  8. Heaven (Feat. GLAM’s Miso)
  9. Just a Kiss
  10. Animal (Feat. BangTanSoNyunDan’s Jung HoSeok)

NS YoonG’s Discography

*Find NS YoonJi’s profile here

Korean Singles

Release Date: May 14, 2010

Track List:

  1. Don’t Go Back
  2. Golden
  3. 머리 아파 (Head Ache)
  4. Don’t Go Back (Instrumental)
  5. Golden (Instrumental)

Time to Fly High
Release Date: October 21, 2010

Track List:

  1. N to the S 윤지 (N to the S Yoon Ji)
  2. 춤을 춰 (Dance)
  3. DJ Don’t Stop (Featuring Electroboyz)
  4. 춤을 춰 (Dance) (R&B Version)
  5. 춤을 춰 (Instrumental)

Korean Mini-Albums

Release Date:  January 5, 2012

Track List:

  1. 니가 뭘 알아 (What Do You Know?) (Featuring Verbal Jint)
  2. 마녀가 된 이유 (Reason I Became a Witch)
  3. Shower (Featuring Two Sidekicks)
  4. Talk Talk Talk
  5. 또 보고 싶어 (I Also Want to See You)
  6. 마녀가 된 이유 (Instrumental)

Jung JinWoon’s Solo Discography

2AM’s JinWoon decided to do a solo album, and to be honest, there’s nothing I can say.  It’s not because it was that awesome or that horrible, Velexa and I just didn’t get into his song.  I think I heard it once, not even all the way through.  However, I hope our opinion never stops you readers from checking out songs! Here’s JinWoon’s solo discography (from what I could find).

Korean Singles

걸어 온다 (You Walking Towards Me)
Release Date: August 4, 2011

Track List:

  1. 걸어 온다 (You Walking Towards Me)
  2. 라라라 (La La La)

Homme’s Discography

Homme is a sub-unit group consisting of 2AM’s Lee ChangMin and 8eight’s Lee Hyun.  With smooth voices and sexy bodies, I’m not sure how we couldn’t love them.  “I Was Able to Eat Well” was a nice song, and catchy at that, and then they came out with “Man Should Laugh” and we are… to say the least, in love with this sub-unit.  Even though “I Was Able to Eat Well” came out as a digital single first, I’m only going to put in the mini-album since that song in on it.

Korean Singles

남자니까 웃는거야 (Man Should Laugh)
Release Date: July 18, 2011

Track List:

  1. 남자니까 웃는거야 (Man Should Laugh)
  2. 뻔한 사랑 노래 (Obvious Love Song)
  3. 밥만 잘 먹더라 (I Was Able to Eat Well)

Kim HyunA and Trouble Maker’s Discography

So, HyunA did some stuff on her own.  She’s also done a collaboration with B2ST member HyunSeung.  We absolutely love her solo stuff, and love Trouble Maker even more.  My goodness do we love Trouble Maker.  I’d say more, but here’s a summary: OMFG, TROUBLE MAKER WE LOVE YOU TWO TOGETHERR OMGGGG. (insert excessive use of hearts here) Trouble Maker would’ve gotten it’s own post, but we’re already going to rant about the MV in the MV Review section, no use doing it twice.

Korean Singles

Release Date: January 4, 2010

Track List:

  1. Change

Bubble Pop!
Release Date: July 5, 2011

Track List:

  1. Attention
  2. Bubble Pop!
  3. Downtown (Featuring 4Minute’s JiYoon)
  4. A Bitter Day (Featuring G.NA and B2ST’s JunHyung)
  5. Just Follow (Featuring Dok2)

Trouble Maker
Release Date: December 1, 2011

Track List:

  1. Trouble Maker
  2. 듣기 싫은 말 (Words I Don’t Want to Hear)
  3. Time! (HyunA’s Solo) (Featuring Rado)
  4. 아무렇지 않니 (Don’t You Mind) (HyunSeung’s Solo)

Lee Hyun Discography

Find Lee Hyun’s profile here.

Korean Singles

30분전 (30 Minutes Ago)
Release Date: September 8, 2009

Track List:

  1. 30분전 (30 Minutes Ago) (Featuring Lim JeongHee)
  2. 다시 사랑한는 날 (A Day to Love Again)
  3. 기슴은 모르니까 (Because I Don’t Know My Heart)
  4. 30분전 (30 Minutes Ago) (Solo Version)
  5. 30분전 (30 Minutes Ago) (Instrumental)

내꺼중에 최고 (The Best of My Life)
Release Date: February 15, 2011

Track List:

  1. 내꺼중에 최고 (The Best of My Life)
  2. 악담 (Curse/Swear)
  3. Heartbeat (Featuring Song HeeRan)
  4. Bad Girl (Featuring GLAM and 방탄소년단)
  5. 왜 나를 울려요 (Why I’m Crying) (Album Version)