Be Ma Girl says Teen Top

Teen Top is back with “Be Ma Girl” and you’re going to have to give me a minute to fan girl. NfkwA,hjsdfhbhsjlsfmj< HKJQAKzhdgUJnfhsdkjfKhhfbeid,avenbdsz,flhnds,v.  Okay, I think I’m better now.  Let’s start with some yummy hips.  Thanks C.A.P.

caphipthrusts

Ricky hopped on the blue hair train with B2ST’s JunHyung and Big Bang’s TOP.  It suits him, but I’m getting tired of it.

6

Ricky

junhyung

JunHyung

top

T.O.P.

 

C.A.P. and L.Joe’s Bromance.  I love it.

7

I love the glow in the dark theme.  It’s so cool and fun!  I just want to join them.

10 11

How can L.Joe be so hot?  Not the lips!!! Don’t do this to me!

2. 12

ChunJi I love you; again with the losing testosterone with every wink; then the members become interested by some girls and ChunJi lacks enough testosterone to care about anything other than Niel.

9

Speaking of Niel, look at his hair!!!  I had a hard time at first getting used to it but now I love it.  I guess that’s why we call it a bias.

3 4

The heart collage was so clever, I wanna do that now.

13

The kick dance.  I could never do it.  I’d end up making out with the floor.  Regardless, have fun and happy dancing.

kickdance

Are you willing to Be Teen Top’s Girl?

Leave a comment