JunJin’s Discography

*Find JunJin’s member profile here. Find Shinhwa’s group discography here.

Korean Albums

New Decade
Release Date: April 25, 2008

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Wa
  3. 아픈 사랑 (Painful Love)
  4. 한걸음 (One Step)
  5. For You
  6. 좋은 사람 (Good Person)
  7. 귀여워요 (Cute)
  8. Fancy Lounge
  9. 천번이라도 (A Thousand Times)
  10. Wa (Instrumental)
  11. Epilogue

Release Date: May 7, 2009

Track List:

  1. 바보 처럼 (Like a Fool) (Featuring PJ Jun and Lee SiYoung)
  2. Hey Ya! (Featuring Big Tone and Son DamBi)
  3. Happy Ending
  4. 날 사랑해라… (Love Me…)
  5. 사랑하지 않아요… (Can’t Love)

Korean Singles

사랑이 오지 않아요 (Love Doesn’t Come)
Release Date: November 16, 2006

Track List:

  1. 사랑이 오지 않아요 (Love Doesn’t Come)
  2. 천번이라도 (A Thousand Times)
  3. 돌아와줘 (Come Back)
  4. 사랑이 오지 않아요 (Love Doesn’t Come) (Instrumental)

Love Doesn’t Come (“Forever” Special Edition)
Release Date: February 21, 2007

Track List:

  1. Forever (Korean Version) (Featuring Linda Liao)
  2. Forever (Chinese Version) (Featuring Linda Liao)
  3. 사랑이 오지 않아요 (Love Doesn’t Come)
  4. 천번이라도 (A Thousand Times)
  5. 돌아와줘 (Come Back)
  6. Forever (Instrumental)