NS YoonG’s Discography

*Find NS YoonJi’s profile here

Korean Singles

Release Date: May 14, 2010

Track List:

  1. Don’t Go Back
  2. Golden
  3. 머리 아파 (Head Ache)
  4. Don’t Go Back (Instrumental)
  5. Golden (Instrumental)

Time to Fly High
Release Date: October 21, 2010

Track List:

  1. N to the S 윤지 (N to the S Yoon Ji)
  2. 춤을 춰 (Dance)
  3. DJ Don’t Stop (Featuring Electroboyz)
  4. 춤을 춰 (Dance) (R&B Version)
  5. 춤을 춰 (Instrumental)

Korean Mini-Albums

Release Date:  January 5, 2012

Track List:

  1. 니가 뭘 알아 (What Do You Know?) (Featuring Verbal Jint)
  2. 마녀가 된 이유 (Reason I Became a Witch)
  3. Shower (Featuring Two Sidekicks)
  4. Talk Talk Talk
  5. 또 보고 싶어 (I Also Want to See You)
  6. 마녀가 된 이유 (Instrumental)